Carbotechnik

Contact

& contact persons

Inquiry form

We have provided you with forms so that it is easier for you to submit a structured inquiry.
You can either fill these out online, or download them as PDF files and fill them out later.
 

Product   Download
Free budget price quotation for a hot gas generator   Download
Free budget price quotation for a dosing machine   Download
Free budget price quotation for a boiler system   Download
Free budget price quotation for a silo   Download

Your contact

August Buchberger
Director

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 0
buchberger@carbotechnik.de
   
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter Schöfmann
General Technical Manager

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 26
schoefmann@carbotechnik.de
   

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Georg Vodermair
Project Management Team I

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 25
vodermair@carbotechnik.de

Dipl. Ing. Olaf Mahlo
Project Management Team II

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 10
mahlo@carbotechnik.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter Schöfmann
Electrical Engineering

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 26
schoefmann@carbotechnik.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Axel Rosenfeld
Special Projects, follow up care

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 23
rosenfeld@carbotechnik.de

Bernhard Wunderl
Service/Maintenance

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 13
wunderl@carbotechnik.de

Robert Trischberger
Design

+49 (0)8171 9282 - 17
trischberger@carbotechnik.de